Rogue-Nation Discussion Board
Very scary stories told that we have all heard and debunked - Printable Version

+- Rogue-Nation Discussion Board (https://rogue-nation.com/mybb)
+-- Forum: Spirits and the Spiritual (https://rogue-nation.com/mybb/forumdisplay.php?fid=81)
+--- Forum: The Paranormal World (https://rogue-nation.com/mybb/forumdisplay.php?fid=83)
+--- Thread: Very scary stories told that we have all heard and debunked (/showthread.php?tid=98)

Very scary stories told that we have all heard and debunked - 727Sky - 11-25-2022

I really do enjoy this Youtuber (The Why Files) and the way he presents his subjects.

Another great story that is only a story and nothing more

RE: Very scary stories told that we have all heard and debunked - DuckforcoveR - 11-25-2022

I am stunned that in all my years neck deep in conspiracy sites, this is my first time hearing of Serpo.

RE: Very scary stories told that we have all heard and debunked - BIAD - 11-25-2022

(11-25-2022, 04:20 PM)DuckforcoveR Wrote: I am stunned that in all my years neck deep in conspiracy sites, this is my first time hearing of Serpo.

If you recall the number of military personnel clothed in red satin one-piece overalls and sunglasses in
Spielberg's movie 'Encounters Of The Third Kind', they were based on the Serpo story.
thumbsup2

[Image: closeencounters2.jpg]

RE: Very scary stories told that we have all heard and debunked - Ninurta - 11-25-2022