Rogue-Nation Discussion Board
Nikki Haley: Progressive Authoritarian Democrat - Printable Version

+- Rogue-Nation Discussion Board (https://rogue-nation.com/mybb)
+-- Forum: Rogue Politics (https://rogue-nation.com/mybb/forumdisplay.php?fid=47)
+--- Forum: Political news and more (https://rogue-nation.com/mybb/forumdisplay.php?fid=50)
+--- Thread: Nikki Haley: Progressive Authoritarian Democrat (/showthread.php?tid=1489)

Nikki Haley: Progressive Authoritarian Democrat - Infolurker - 11-16-2023

Wow, well, any thought of her as even a possibility has now vanished (Not that I would vote for a WEF candidate anyway) but now she wants to ban any anonymity on the internet because it is a national security threat. The Progressives should LOVE her.

Quote:NEW: Nikki Haley asserts that allowing people to post on social media anonymously is a "national security threat". She promises that as president, she will force "every person on social media" to be "verified by their name."

I am no lawyer but isn't this blatantly unconstitutional? Free speech includes anonymous speech.

https://twitter.com/ChristinaPushaw/status/1724524144954380794

RE: Nikki Haley: Progressive Authoritarian Democrat - EndtheMadnessNow - 11-16-2023

Alright which one of you roasted Haley so hard she’s coming after us all!

Nikki Haley the self professed queen of the Police State under her tyrannical rule. I guess the mean comments on her posts have been living in her head rent free. Smile

RE: Nikki Haley: Progressive Authoritarian Democrat - OmegaLogos - 11-16-2023

Explanation: ...

Personal Disclosure: FUCK THAT BITCH!!!

RE: Nikki Haley: Progressive Authoritarian Democrat - Infolurker - 11-16-2023

(11-16-2023, 04:20 AM)EndtheMadnessNow Wrote: Alright which one of you roasted Haley so hard she’s coming after us all!

Nikki Haley the self professed queen of the Police State under her tyrannical rule. I guess the mean comments on her posts have been living in her head rent free. Smile